Madeline Rose

Age: 22
Height: 5’ 2”
Weight: 103 lbs
Bust: 32D
Bi-Sexual: Heteroflexible
Kiss/Makeout/GFE: Yes! Yes! Yes!

Email: [email protected]


“The aura of innocence is just a facade; I live for adventure, pleasure, and connection.”

Hi, I’m Madeleine Rose. I’m the quintessential girl-next-door with a naughty side. The aura of innocence is just a facade; I live for adventure, pleasure, and connection.

I’m young, free-spirited, sensual, and very open-minded. My specialty party is the girlfriend experience, aka the GFE. If you’re the type of man who craves intimacy with a new lover, then this is the party for you. We can start the evening out by going to dinner in town, sharing a glass of champagne in the spa, or giving each other relaxing massages in-between my silky sheets. I’m skilled in many different techniques including Swedish, deep-tissue, and of course, erotic massage. After getting more comfortable with each other, I would love for you to slowly undress me and let me go down on you. Every man who has ever been the lucky recipient of one of my blow-jobs has told me it was the best he’s ever had. After experiencing the ecstasy of my lips kissing you down under, I’d love for you to bend me over and take me any way you want (as many times as you want!). I also love two-girl parties! I’m a bit bi-curious and am always getting little girl crushes on my Bunny sisters. Bringing in one of my favorites would be just as exciting for me as it would be for you.

If you like petite and pretty girls, then I’m the perfect Bunny for you. I’m 5’2″, slim but curvy, with a tiny waist and a nice butt. I have 32D breasts, prominent pink nipples, and a smile that lights up the room. My hair is long and super-soft, naturally auburn with a few blonde highlights that show up in the summertime. My eyes are blue, I have a nice complexion, and I wear hardly any makeup. I would describe my look as natural, feminine, and classy.

My interests outside of the bedroom include traveling (I’ve spent more of my adult years abroad than in the states), reading, hiking, listening to music, going to the beach (especially nude ones), studying philosophy, cooking, and trying new foods (I love Thai food and sushi!). I’m also a bit of an oenophile and love to go wine-tasting. I plan on staying at the brothel on and off for the rest of summer 2017, but I am unsure of my plans after that. So come and convince me to stay permanently! I’d love to meet you and make your wildest dreams true. Xoxo!!!


Share This Page